Events

Pension death benefit rules and estate planning
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
Employing someone for the first time: a tax and accounting perspective
Thursday 15th October 2015
Hart Shaw is exhibiting at Sheffex
Hart Shaw exhibited at the Sheffex business exhibition at Ponds Forge International in Sheffield on Monday 1st June 2015.
Employment law and the tax implications
Wednesday 21st October
Magna Beer Festival
Hart Shaw is sponsoring a bar section at this year’s beer festival, taking place at Magna in Rotherham and are inviting our referrers and key contacts to join us on Thursday 11th June for an evening of beer tasting!
The Hart Shaw Master Cutler’s KIDNAP Challenge
Wednesday 17th June 2015
Property Tax Seminar
Tuesday 12th May 2015
Sheffield City Region Breakfast Club
A networking group for local businesses
Pensions Auto Enrolment – What you need to know (5th November)
Hart Shaw Chartered Accountants invite you to attend our next business seminar on Pensions Auto-Enrolment, taking place at 8am on Wednesday 5th November 2014 at Hart Shaw’s offices in Sheffield.
Pensions Auto Enrolment – What you need to know (25th November)
Hart Shaw Chartered Accountants invite you to attend our next business seminar on Pensions Auto-Enrolment, taking place at 8am on Tuesday 25th November 2014 at Hart Shaw’s offices in Sheffield.
Employment law and the tax implications: Is your business ready to take on employees?
Wednesday 24th September 2014
Business start-up and growth MADE easy: Practical tips to succeed in business
Friday 26th September 2014
Hart Shaw Charity Networking Event
Thursday 20th February 2014
Sage One Cloud Accounting Seminar
Thursday 24 November 2016
The Hart Shaw Master Cutler’s Summer Fayre & Sports Day
Hart Shaw are hosting a Summer Fayre & Sports Day which will involve a number of fun and exciting games, to take you back to your childhood!
Pensions Auto Enrolment – What you need to know
Tuesday 4th March 2014